THE HALLOWEEN PARTY AT BURG FRANKENSTEIN – CREEPIER, MORE MERCILESS, MORE SINFUL. ARE YOU READY FOR THE CREEPS?

THERE IS NO ESCAPE FROM BURG FRANKENSTEIN IN 2019.

Darkness you can feel, darkness that will creep inside you. Those who want to see how the real world and the twilight world merge with each other should see Burg Frankenstein. The only Halloween in a 1000 year-old castle ruin. 12 scare zones that will strain your nerves. Over 100 creatures are lurking on the site. Cold sweat and adrenaline turn the visit into a physical experience for you.

The newly conceived Halloween party at Burg Frankenstein is scary, eerie and even more ingenious, and captivates brave guests under its spine-chilling spell. Shows and ghoulish action that lets your blood run cold test the nerves of the visitors. The cold sweat of fear is in the air, adrenalin races through your body –  not for the faint-hearted – and yet the ultimate Halloween party thrill.

Are you scared? You should be!

Deceptive illusion: Burg Frankenstein is a popular destination for cyclists and hikers; the Panorama restaurant with great events is a well-known address for many visitors. But in the dark Halloween nights, nothing stays as it was: The thousand-year old walls turn into a place where evil and darkness take hold of you.

Burg Frankenstein invites you for the 42st time to one of the biggest Halloween parties in Germany.

IN 2019 WE ARE CROSSING A LINE.

More than 100 monsters and new, spectacular shows spread over an area of 3000 m2. Experience a Halloween party in a place with a dark past – the breath-taking atmosphere of Burg Frankenstein carries its visitors off into a world full of horror and fear.

Venture through twelve areas, surrounded by the ancient castle ruins, with its walls, battlements and tombs. Who knows what might await you? IT, Freddy Krueger, Michael Myers or beings from the underworld? Are you ready?

New Area

The creatures with their nasty grinning faces have ganged up as a horde of scum. To torment you, to never let you sleep again. They‘re in your thoughts when you close your eyes. Their hideous laughter will haunt you. Avoid them! Don‘t get too close to them. Run for your life, don‘t play their game. Farewell.

You feel safe in your circle of friends. You‘re enjoying the screaming of the guests. Nobody can scare you. Suddenly you hear them. The masses scatter, fast as lightning. Alone and helpless, you stand in front of this hut. All the visitors are pointing at you. Why are they laughing? You turn around… He‘s standing in front of you. With his mask made of flaps of skin from human faces. The shock paralyses you. Then you see your perceived enemy for the last time. The chainsaw revs up … it‘s over.

A virus has seized control of the people in Burg Frankenstein. The extent of the catastrophe is barely comprehensible. In a matter of seconds everyone becomes a raging beast. Hordes of infected people become an omnipresent threat to the few survivors who have fled behind the protective castle wall. In order to curtail the devastating epidemic, the military have cordoned off the castle over a wide area and isolated it.
The visitors are dispatched with an elite team into the exclusion zone to look for clues to an antidote. A race to survive begins…

HALLOWEEN AT BURG FRANKENSTEIN WRITES HISTORY.

The oldest Halloween spectacle across the whole of Germany has fascinated visitors since 1977 and the magnitude is tremendous: Even the American breakfast television now reports on this unique event and the incredible story about the castle and the Frankenstein monster.

The TV station RTL “guarantees the creeps at Burg Frankenstein” and Frankfurt’s newspaper ‘Neue Presse’ writes about “pure adrenalin”– the Halloween party at Burg Frankenstein enthrals at all levels and beyond all national borders: Come and see for yourself if you dare.

To the picture gallery:

Die Halloween Party auf dem Frankenstein – krasser, erbarmungsloser, suendiger. Bist du bereit fuer das Grauen?

3000 m2 pures Grauen!

Dunkelheit, die man spüren kann, Dunkelheit, die in dich hineinkriecht. Wer erleben möchte, wie die reale Welt und die Schattenwelt miteinander verschmelzen, sollte die Burg Frankenstein gesehen haben. Das einzige Halloween in einer 1000 Jahre alten Burgruine. 12 Scarezones, welche dein Nervengerüst strapazieren. Über 100 Kreaturen lauern im Gelände auf dich. Angstschweiß und Adrenalin machen den Besuch für dich zu einer körperlichen Erfahrung.

Krass, unheimlich und mit noch mehr Raffinesse zieht die neu konzipierte Halloween Party auf Burg Frankenstein mutige Gäste in den Bann des Schreckens. Shows und Gruselaction, die das Blut in den Adern gefrieren lassen, strapazieren die Nerven der Besucher. Angstschweiß liegt in der Luft, das Adrenalin peitscht durch deinen Körper –  nichts für schwache Nerven und doch das ultimative Halloween Party Vergnügen.

Are you scared? You should be!

Trügerischer Schein: Die Burg Frankenstein gilt als beliebtes Ausflugsziel für Radfahrer und Wanderer, das Panorama-Restaurant mit tollen Events als In-Lokal für viele Besucher. Doch in den düsteren Halloween-Nächten bleibt nichts mehr wie es war: Die über tausend Jahre alten Gemäuer werden zu einem Ort, an dem das Böse und Dunkle Besitz von dir ergreift.

Die Burg Frankenstein lädt zum 42. Mal zu einer der größten Halloween Partys in ganz Deutschland ein.

Wir ueberschreiten wir eine Grenze.

Mehr als 100 Monster und neue, spektakuläre Shows verteilt auf 3.000 m2. Erlebe eine Halloween Party an einem Ort mit düsterer Vergangenheit – die atemberaubende Atmosphäre der Burg Frankenstein nimmt ihre Besucher mit in eine Welt voller Grauen und Angst.

Wage dich durch vierzehn Areale, umgeben von der alten Burgruine, ihren Mauern, Zinnen und Gruften. Wer weiß, was auf dich wartet? ES, Freddy Krüger, Mikel Mayers oder Abgesandte aus der Unterwelt? Bist du bereit?

New Area

Die Kreaturen mit ihren fies grinsenden Gesichtern haben sich zu einer Horde des Abschaums zusammengeschlossen. Dich zu quälen, dich nie wieder schlafen zu lassen. Wenn du die Augen schließt, sind sie in deinen Gedanken. So grässlich lustig wird dich ihr Lachen verfolgen. Meide sie! Komme ihnen nicht zu nahe. Lauf um dein Leben, spiel nicht ihr Spiel. Leb wohl.

Ein Virus hat sich der Menschen auf Burg Frankenstein bemächtigt. Das Ausmaß der Katastrophe ist kaum fassbar. In Sekundenschnelle werden aus Menschen reißende Bestien. Horden Infizierter werden zur allgegenwärtigen Bedrohung für die wenigen Überlebenden, welche sich hinter die schützende Burgmauer flüchten. Um die verheerende Epidemie eindämmen zu können, wurde die Burg großräumig vom Militär abgeriegelt und isoliert.
Die Besucher werden mit einem Elite-Team in die Sperrzone geschickt, um nach einem Anhaltspunkt für ein Gegenmittel zu suchen. Es beginnt ein Wettlauf um das Überleben…

Im Kreise deiner Freunde fühlst du dich sicher. Du erfreust dich am Schreien der Gäste. Keiner kann dir Angst einflößen. Plötzlich hörst du sie. Die Massen streben blitzartig auseinander. Alleine und schutzlos stehst du vor dieser Hütte. Alle Besucher deuten auf dich. Warum lachen sie? Du drehst dich herum… Da steht er vor dir. Mit seiner Maske aus Hautfetzen von menschlichen Gesichtern. Der Schock lässt dich erstarren. Dann siehst du zum letzten Mal deine vermeintlichen Freunde. Die Motorsäge heult auf … vorbei.

Halloween auf Burg Frankenstein schreibt Geschichte.

Das älteste Halloween-Spektakel in ganz Deutschland fasziniert Besucher seit 1977 und das Ausmaß ist enorm: Mittlerweile berichtet das amerikanische Frühstücksfernsehen über das einzigartige Schauspiel und die unglaubliche Geschichte rund um die Burg und das Frankenstein-Monster.

Der Fernsehsender RTL „garantiert den Schrecken auf der Burg Frankenstein“ und die Frankfurter Neue Presse schreibt von „purem Adrenalin“ – die Halloween Party auf Burg Frankenstein begeistert auf allen Ebenen und über Ländergrenzen hinweg: Überzeuge dich selbst, wenn du dich traust.

Hier geht’s zur Bildergalerie:

Halloween Backstage - Die Ausstellung

23. Oktober bis 08. November 2020

Supportet die Kultur
auf Burg Frankenstein!

Tickets